Episode VII in the Star Wars Saga, Star Wars: The Force Awakens, opened in cinemas December 17, 2015.

Official Site: http://starwarsunitedkingdom.co.uk

Subscribe to Star Wars on YouTube for more videos: https://www.youtube.com/StarWarsUK
Like Star Wars on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/StarWars.UK
Follow @StarWars on Twitter: @StarWarsUK
Follow @StarWars on Instagram: http://instagram.com/starwars
Follow Star Wars on Tumblr: http://starwars.tumblr.com/

Star Wars: The Force Awakens, directed by J.J. Abrams from a screenplay by Lawrence Kasdan & Abrams, features a cast including actors John Boyega, Daisy Ridley, Adam Driver, Oscar Isaac, Andy Serkis, Academy Award winner Lupita Nyong’o, Gwendoline Christie, Crystal Clarke, Pip Andersen, Domhnall Gleeson, and Max von Sydow. They will join the original stars of the saga, Harrison Ford, Carrie Fisher, Mark Hamill, Anthony Daniels, Peter Mayhew, and Kenny Baker.

The film is being produced by Kathleen Kennedy, J.J. Abrams, and Bryan Burk, and John Williams returns as the composer.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *